Official ASME Group

Central Savannah River Area Section

There currently is no description for this group.

CSRA Section Officers / Board Members

Office

Name

Phone / Email

Chairman*

Kipp Neikirk

803-725-5390

kneikirk@comcast.net

Vice Chairman*

vacant

 

Secretary*

Gary Driesen

706-863-9790

drieseng@asme.org

Treasurer*

Kipp Neikirk

803-725-5390

kneikirk@comcast.net

Professional Development

John Blair

803-648-9583

blairj1@asme.org

Programs & Member Interests

Dustin Sightler

803-743-1676

dustin.sightler@parsons.com

College Relations & Public Education

Kipp Neikirk

803-725-5390

kneikirk@comcast.net

Newsletter

Mike Restivo

803-725-2436

michael.restivo@srs.gov

Webmaster

Gary Driesen

706-863-9790

drieseng@asme.org

Constitution &

By-Laws

John Blair

803-648-9583

blairj1@asme.org

Augusta Tech

Student Section

John Michael Weiksner, Sr.

706-771-4093

jweiksner@augustatech.edu

Honorary Director

Syed Sohail

706-210-1414

* Executive Committee

Edit Post Mode
  • Save & Done
  • Preview
Preview Post Mode