2017 DTM Best Paper Award

Official ASME Group

Design Theory and Methodology

The mission of the Design Theory and Methodology Committee is to facilitate and enhance the development of design theories and the methods that grow from them.
Edit Post Mode

Enter the date that this post should be published.

Are you sure?

Are you sure you want to delete this file? This action is irreversible.

  • 2017 DTM Best Paper Award

    Congratulations to Guanglu Zhang, Daniel A. McAdams, Milad Mohammadi Darani, and Venkatesh Shankar on receiving the DTM Best Paper Award!  The paper is entitled IDETC2017-67369 Product Performance Evolution Prediction by Lotka-Volterra Equations and will be accessible on the ASME digital collection. 

Please log in to comment

Comments (0)

Your comment has been posted.   Close
Thank you, your comment requires moderation so it may take a while to appear.   Close
Your avatar