New DTM Leadership for 2017-2018

Official ASME Group

Design Theory and Methodology

The mission of the Design Theory and Methodology Committee is to facilitate and enhance the development of design theories and the methods that grow from them.
Edit Post Mode

Enter the date that this post should be published.

Are you sure?

Are you sure you want to delete this file? This action is irreversible.

  • New DTM Leadership for 2017-2018

    Congratulations to the new DTM leadership for 2017-2018!

    Chair - Tahira Reid, Purdue University

    Vice Chair - Kate Fu, Georgia Institute of Technology

    Secretary - Mark Fuge, University of Maryland, College Park

    Conference Chair - Maria Yang, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

    Program Chair - Julie Linsey, Georgia Institute of Technology

    Rising Program Chair - Scarlett Miller, Penn State University

Please log in to comment

Comments (0)

Your comment has been posted.   Close
Thank you, your comment requires moderation so it may take a while to appear.   Close
Your avatar