Charles T. Main Award - 2021

Official ASME Group

Milwaukee Section

A century old, the Milwaukee Section has grown to encompass the southern and eastern reaches of Wisconsin. On offer are open discussions, lively activities, and support for industry and academia...
See More
Edit Post Mode

Enter the date that this post should be published.

Are you sure?

Are you sure you want to delete this file? This action is irreversible.

  • Charles T. Main Award - 2021

    Samantha Hoover has been front and center at ASME Milwaukee’s “Student Night” functions for a number of years.  As a student at MSOE, she has kept our members well informed regarding student chapter activities.  It is with great pleasure that we salute Samantha on her winning the 2021 Charles T Main Award.

    The Charles T. Main Student Leadership Award recognizes current undergraduate ASME Student Members whose leadership and service qualities have contributed for a period of at least one year: to the programs and operations of a Student Section of the Society; to enhancing student activities within his/her department; to other related activities and services related to mechanical engineering students at his/her institution; the engineering profession and ASME.

    Congratulations Samantha!

Please log in to comment

Comments (0)

Your comment has been posted.   Close
Thank you, your comment requires moderation so it may take a while to appear.   Close
Your avatar