Official ASME Group

North Alabama Section

ASME - North Alabama Section is the aggregation of ASME members, who live, work or otherwise have professional connections to the North Alabama/Tennessee Valley region of Alabama.

2017-2018 Section Officers

Chair
Dr. Jim Parsons - 256-964-4931 
jim.parsons@dynetics.com

Vice Chair and Program Chair
Drew Wallburg - 256-503-8960
drew.wallburg@cummingsaerospace.com

Treasurer 
Peter Llewellyn - (256) 705-2596 Cell: (256) 326-4298
peter.llewellyn@siemens.com

Secretary 
Greg Duke - 256.503.7778
greg.duke@uah.edu 

UA Huntsville ASME Student Section
Faculty Advisor
Dr. Christina Carmen - 256-824-6870
christina.carmen@uah.edu

Public Information Officer
To Be Determined

Liaison to The Association (Formerly HATS)
Dr. Jim Parsons - 256-313-6715 
jim.parsons@dynetics.com 

Director and Past Chair
David J. Vermilion - 256-544-8463
david.j.vermilion@nasa.gov

Director and Past Chair
Lisa McCollum- 256-544-5052
lisa.k.mccollum@nasa.gov

Director
Rob Getman - 256-535-1203
robgetman@gmail.com

Edit Post Mode
  • Save & Done
  • Preview
Preview Post Mode