Official ASME Group

North Alabama Section

ASME - North Alabama Section is the aggregation of ASME members who live, work, or otherwise have professional connections to the North Alabama/Tennessee Valley region of Alabama.

2021-2022 Section Leadership Team

Chair
Jennifer Seals Cooper, PE
(936) 499-1737
jennifersealscooper@gmail.com

Vice Chair & Program Chair
Richard Mitchell
(256) 519-1997
remitchell@tcco.com

Treasurer
Martavia Lucious
(256) 345-2017
mlucious95@gmail.com

Secretary
Rebecca Thomas
(540) 834-9110
rebecca.s.thomas@parsons.com

STEM Outreach Director
Dr. Christina Carmen
(256) 655-9111
christina.7.carmen@gmail.com

Huntsville Association of Technical Societies
Liaison
Richard Mitchell
(256) 519-1997
remitchell@tcco.com

Past Chair
Greg Duke
(256) 503-7778
greg.duke@alumni.uah.edu

Member at Large
Peter Llewellyn
(256) 705-2596; (256) 326-4298
peter.llewellyn@siemens.com

Member at Large
Lisa McCollum
(256) 544-5052
lisa.k.mccollum@nasa.gov

Member at Large
Rob Getman
(256) 535-1203
robgetman@gmail.com

Edit Post Mode
  • Save & Done
  • Preview
Preview Post Mode